los-blankos-10:

one of the best moment and goals in Angel Di Maria history against Tottenham 5.04.2011  

Effects of time travel (1985 - 1955)
→ Back to the Future 

"Since when can weathermen predict the weather, let alone the future?”

“The very essence of romance is uncertainty.”

Oscar WildeThe Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays (via feellng)

anny-is-yours:

we reblog the men we think we deserve

Anonymous asked: can you explain to me what the uefa champions league group stage draw is exactly?

sorry i just saw this message.

The group stage draw is just that, a draw. A basic explanation of the draw is a bunch of teams who qualified for the Champions league all go into pots and their team names are called out one by one and placed into groups for the tournament. This is when teams find out who they play against and the opponents in the other groups that they may not play against at all.

yeah that’s basically all there is to it. I mean it’s pretty self explanatory once you see it happen.

The UEFA Champions League group stage draw streamed live from Monaco, at 5:45PM, CET (4:45PM,GMT) on Thursday, August 28th. [the pots]. Live stream will be available on the official website at 12.00PM,CET (10:00AM,GMT) | time converter 

Other transfer window news:

thomasmullersabae:

-Messi is actually going to play in Seattle

-Thomas Müller and Bastian Schweinsteiger are moving to BVB

-Neuer is going to be the new Warsaw goal keeper

oh and

-David Beckham is coming back to Manchester United

jurgensklopps:

pogbas:

How not to respect legends: a book by Real Madrid

a book by Florentino Perez*

La Liga Matchday 1: Real Madrid vs. Córdoba CF - August 25th, 2014 
2-0 (Benzema 30’ & Ronaldo 90’)

Ronaldo’s goal against Cordoba CF (25.08.14)

next
credit